Nothing But The Blues


21 May 2011

Artist Title
Albert Collins There's Gotta Be A Change
Woody & The BluePackers Give Me Back My Wig
Cub Koda & The Houserockers Take Five
'Little Hat' Jones Little Hat Blues
J.D. Short So Much Wine
Ray Bonneville It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
Sean Costello Obviously 5 Believers
Luther Allison All The King's Horses
Shakey Jake Still Your Fool
Delbert McClinton Solid Gold Plated Fool
Karen Carroll Confessin' The Blues
Mary Johnson Never Too Late
Ann Peebles Come To Mama
Shaun Murphy That's What Love Will Make You Do
Long Tall Deb & The Drifter Kings Lay My Body Down

Listen to the show

Email me with any comments.

Back to Playlists