Nothing But The Blues


28 September 2013

Artist Title
Jack J. Hutchinson Comin' Home
Kid Ramos & Bob Corritore Aw Shucks Baby
Jimmie Vaughan (She's Got The) Blues For Sale
Red Nelson Crying Mother Blues
Pete Johnson Dying Mother Blues
Peter Parcek Showbiz Blues
Robert Peeples Fat Greasy Baby
Grant & Wilson Find Me At The Greasy Spoon (If You Miss Me Here)
Bobby Messano with Deanna Bogart Welcome To Deltaville
Tab Benoit The Killing Floor
Little Willie Littlefield & The Jivin' Jewels Life Of Trouble
Jimmy Rogers This Has Never Been (Alternate)
Freddie King Reconsider Baby
Snarky Dave & The Prickly Bluesmen Mike Sully's Boogie
Sammy Hagar Winding Down

Listen to the show

Email me with any comments.

Back to Playlists