Nothing But The Blues


25 January 2014

Artist Title
Håkon Høye & The HoneyTones Don't Know Where She Went
Albert King That's What The Blues Is All About
Saiichi Sugiyama Band Born Under A Bad Sign
Rosetta Crawford My Man Jumped Salty On Me
T-Bone Walker Papa Ain't Salty
Billy Branch & The Sons Of Blues Blues Shock
Muddy Waters She Moves Me
Reneé & The Derelicts Make Luv To You
Kokomo Arnold Wild Water Blues
Tinsley Ellis If The River Keeps Rising
Hard Garden I Feel Evil
Big Bill Morganfield Evil
James "Peck" Curtis Bus Fare
Juke Boy Bonner Tired Of The Greyhound Bus
Freddie King Danger Zone
Rosco Levee & The Southern Slide Whiskey, Blues, Goodnight

Listen to the show

Email me with any comments.

Back to Playlists