Nothing But The Blues


18 April 2009

Artist Title
Elvin Bishop Yonder's Wall
L.R. Phoenix and Mr. Mo'Hell Don't Go
Howlin' Wolf Built For Comfort
Lonnie Brooks I Ain't Superstitious
Hubert Sumlin Don't Go No Farther
Sleepy John Estes Special Agent
Peg Leg Howell Low-Down Rounder Blues
Freddie King It Hurts Me Too
Peetie Wheatstraw Police Station Blues
Lonnie Johnson Crowing Rooster
Buddy Whittington Minor Blues
Sonny Boy Williamson Better Cut That Out
Tommy Johnson Big Road Blues
Blue On Black Fifty Bucks
Cecil Gant Blues In L.A.
The Delta Flyers Three Legged Dog

Listen to the show

Email me with any comments.

Back to Playlists