Nothing But The Blues


4 July 2009

Artist Title
John Earl Walker Come Over Here
Coco Montoya Enough Is Enough
Buddy Guy Who's Gonna Fill Those Shoes?
Blind Norris Sundown Blues
Lonesome Sundown Leave My Money Alone
Mia Vermillion Walkin'
Georgia White Walking The Street
B.B. King You Upset Me Baby
Joe Turner Goin' To Chicago Blues
John Campbell When The Levee Breaks
Sonny Terry Lonesome Train
Furry Lewis Cannon-Ball Blues
Ann Peebles Fear No Evil
Greg Nagy Blues Will Take Good Care Of You
Bobby Messano Holdin' Ground

Listen to the show

Email me with any comments.

Back to Playlists