Nothing But The Blues


15 August 2009

Artist Title
Luther Allison Don't Start Me Talking
Marcia Ball I'm Coming Down With The Blues
Cannon's Jug Stompers Bring It With You When You Come
Cow Cow Davenport Cow Cow Blues (Take B)
Snooks Eaglin Brown Skinned Woman
Blind Boy Fuller Step It Up And Go
Cecil Gant Little Baby You're Running Wild
Travis 'Moonchild' Haddix You Kind Of Fool
The Insomniacs 20/20
Blind Willie Johnson John The Revelator
Freddie King Gambling Woman Blues
Meade 'Lux' Lewis Deep Fives
Lonnie Mack Stop

Listen to the show

Email me with any comments.

Back to Playlists