Nothing But The Blues


24 February 2018

Artist Title
Lara And The Bluz Dawgz Custom Made
Steel Union Layin' In Jail
The Dirty Mojo Blues Band Morrow County Jail
Papa Charlie Jackson Shake That Thing (Take 2)
Cary Moskovitz Mama Don't You Think I Know
Janiva Magness Hammer
Johnny Fink And The Intrusion It's Alright
Trudy Lynn Alright Baby
Son House Sundown
Little Brother Montgomery Ain't Nobody Here But Me
Otis Spann Come On
John Mayall Big Town Playboy
Corey Harris Nola Rag
Shaun Murphy Walk In My Shadow
Watermelon Slim And The Workers Into The Sunset

Listen to the show

Email me with any comments.

Back to Playlists